Depending on the scenario :
- On Disconnect : All you programs will keep on running on your desktop. you will only be disconnected from the Citrix viewer. Keep in mind that your Desktop will keep burning credits, until shutdown.
- On Shutdown: Just like on your local machine, when you shutdown (or auto-shutdown is activated) all processes are terminated.
- On Deactivation/Lockout: When the account is deactivated or you are locked out ( ex. negative credit balance), your programs and files will still be there once you reactivate your account.
Note: When you ask to suspend your account we will delete your Cloudalize Desktop in full. If you would like to reactivate your account remember that you will start with a fully new setup.